Unsere Partner

JDM Aust Pty Ltd
Jeff Steine
Chetwynd Street 1
QLD 4129 Loganholme
j.steine@jdmaust.net.au
+61 1300 767 589
www.jdmaust.net.au
GM Recycling B.V.B.A.
Freddy Gillis
Krommeveldstraat 1
9971 Lembeke
admin@gmrecycling.be
+32 93 783947
www.gmrecycling.be
Zemmler Siebanlagen GmbH
Jürgen Bräunig
Außendienst / Vertrieb Europa
+49 176 3216 9877
juergen.braeunig@zemmler.de
H.P. Entreprenørmaskiner A/S
Tingbjergvej 10
4632 Bjæverskov
+45 5687 1010
www.hpe-as.dk
Taurock Machinery GmbH & Co. KG
Uli Kramme
Uli.kramme@taurock.com
+49 172 2091195
www.taurock.com
MECA SOUDE
Dany Reuillard
ZA du Rû Charlot
45220 Château-Renard
+33 238952728
www.mecasoude-recyclage.com

ZA du Port
Dany Reuillard
58 rue des Près
St. Pierre lès Nemours
+33 164787550
H.P. Entreprenørmaskiner A/S
Tingbjergvej 10
4632 Bjæverskov
+45 5687 1010
www.hpe-as.dk
O.R.S.I. SRL
Corso Alessandria 49
15057 Tortona (AL)
+39 0131 861016
stefano.orsi@zemmler.de
GM Recycling B.V.B.A.
Freddy Gillis
Krommeveldstraat 1
9971 Lembeke
admin@gmrecycling.be
+32 93 783947
www.gmrecycling.be
GM Recycling B.V.B.A.
Freddy Gillis
Krommeveldstraat 1
9971 Lembeke
admin@gmrecycling.be
+32 93 783947
www.gmrecycling.be
Returteknikk
Eirik Enerstvedt
Welhavensvej 9
4319 Sandnes
eirik@returteknikk.no
+47 916 14 048
Ing. Teubel Umwelttechnik e.U.
Cumberlandstr. 64
4810 Gmunden
t.teubel@teubel-kurz.com
+43 664 3551642
www.teubel-kurz.com

Entsorgerservice Kurz
Oberrettenbach 30 a
8211 Pischelsdorf in der Steiermark
e.kurz@teubel-kurz.com
+43 664 4262474
Bax Baumaschinen Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Wierzbowa 2
62-002 Suchy Las
bax@bax-maszyny.pl
+48 61828 33 66
www.bax-baumaschinen.pl
Zemmler Siebanlagen GmbH
Jürgen Bräunig
Außendienst / Vertrieb Europa
+49 176 3216 9877
juergen.braeunig@zemmler.de
Advanced Recycling Company Ltd.
Andre Derdirov
Bronnizkaya Str. 25/16
198013 St. Petersburg
info@a-r-c.spb.ru
+79 21 1851111
www.a-r-c.spb.ru
MT Trading Sweden AB and Taurock Machinery
Mikael Jakovlev
SÄTTARGATAN 2
632 29 ESKILSTUNA
mttrading@telia.com
+46 70232 59 97
www.mttrading.se
Biedermann Unterhalt & Vertriebs AG
Flughafenstrasse 2
2540 Grenchen
info@biedermann-u-v.ch
+41 32 652 88 24
www.biedermann-u-v.ch
CrushTech s.r.o
Bocianova 491
747 57 Slavkov u Opavy
Tschechische Republik
info@crushtech.cz
+420 608700578
www.crushtech.cz
MYCSA MULDER Y CO. S.A.
Sierra de Guadarrama 2
28830 San Fernando de Henares (Madrid)
+34 91 660 0460
www.mycsamulder.es
EUROGREEN CZ s.r.o
Nam. Jiriko 2
40756 Jiretin pod Jedlovou
info@eurogreen.cz
+420 737284500
www.eurogreen.cz